Willow Tree Grove

2844 Township Line Road

Orefield, PA 18069

www.WillowTreeGrove.com

Cathy Minnich

610-398-1773

CMinnich@WillowTreeGrove.com


Barn Swallow Farm

382 East Bullshead Road

Northampton, PA 18067

www.BarnSwallowFarmPA.com

Rob & Kim Nappa

484-894-1909

BarnSwallowOccasions@gmail.com


Bear Creek Ski Resort

101 Doe Mountain Lane

Lehigh Valley, PA 18062

www.BCMountainResort.com

Theresa Labour

1-866-754-2822




Blue Mountain Ski Resort

1660 Blue Mountain Dr

Palmerton, PA 18071

www.SkiBlueMt.com

Emily, Casey & Sam 

610-826-7700 ext 1209

Banquets@SkiBlueMt.com


Woodstone Country Club

3777 Dogwood Rd

Danielsville, PA 18038

www.WoodstoneGolf.com

Brenda Hess

610-760-2777 ext 202

BHess@WoodstoneGolf.com


Olde Homestead Golf Club

​6598 Route 309

New Tripoli, PA 18066

Shellie Pany

610-298-4653

Shellie@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com



Riverview Country Club

1 Riverview Place

Easton, PA 18040

www.RiverviewCountryClub.com

Jenna Strausser

610-559-9700 ext 3

Info@RiverviewCountryClub.com


Iron Lakes Country Club

3629 Shankweiler Road

Allentown, PA 18104

www.IronLakesCountryClub.com

Debra Young Evans

610-395-3369 ext 230

D.Evans@IronLakesCountryClub.com



Northampton Memorial Community Center

1601 Lauback Avenue

Northampton, PA 18067

www.NorthamptonComCenter.com

Debbie Brobst

610-261-1113

NrthmptnComCentr@enter.net



RECEPTION SITES


Allentown BrewWorks

812 W. Hamilton Street

Allentown, PA 18101

www.TheBrewWorks.com

Jackie

610-433-7777 ext 25

Jackie@TheBrewWorks.com

We will make your dream day a reality!


The Phoenix

515 W Mauch Chunk Street

Nazareth, PA 18064

www.ThePhoenix515.com

Judy McCallum

610-759-7887

Manager@ThePhoenix515.com