Willow Tree Grove

2844 Township Line Road

Orefield, PA 18069

www.WillowTreeGrove.com

Cathy Minnich

CMinnich@WillowTreeGrove.com

​610-398-1773


Barn Swallow Farm

382 East Bullshead Road

Northampton, PA 18067

www.BarnSwallowFarmPA.com

Rob & Kim Nappa

BarnSwallowOccasions@gmail.com

​484-894-1909


Bear Creek Ski Resort

101 Doe Mountain Lane

Lehigh Valley, PA 18062

www.BCMountainResort.com

Theresa Labour

1-866-754-2822




Olde Homestead Golf Club

​6598 Route 309

New Tripoli, PA 18066

Shellie Pany

Shellie@OldeHomesteadGolfClub.com

​610-298-4653



Northampton Memorial Community Center

1601 Lauback Avenue

Northampton, PA 18067

www.NorthamptonComCenter.com

Debbie Brobst

NrthmptnComCentr@enter.net

​610-261-1113



RECEPTION SITES


The Phoenix

515 W Mauch Chunk Street

Nazareth, PA 18064

www.ThePhoenix515.com

Judy McCallum

Manager@ThePhoenix515.com

​610-759-7887


Woodstone Country Club

3777 Dogwood Rd

Danielsville, PA 18038

www.WoodstoneGolf.com

Brenda Hess

BHess@WoodstoneGolf.com

​610-760-2777 ext 202


Iron Lakes Country Club

3629 Shankweiler Road

Allentown, PA 18104

www.IronLakesCountryClub.com

Debra Young Evans

D.Evans@IronLakesCountryClub.com

​610-395-3369 ext 230



Allentown BrewWorks

812 W. Hamilton Street

Allentown, PA 18101

www.TheBrewWorks.com

Jackie

Jackie@TheBrewWorks.com

​610-433-7777 ext 25

We will make your dream day a reality!


Blue Mountain Ski Resort

1660 Blue Mountain Dr

Palmerton, PA 18071

www.SkiBlueMt.com

Emily, Casey & Sam 

Banquets@SkiBlueMt.com

​610-826-7700 ext 1209


Riverview Country Club

1 Riverview Place

Easton, PA 18040

www.RiverviewCountryClub.com

Jenna Strausser

Info@RiverviewCountryClub.com

​610-559-9700 ext 3